William M. Macfadyen, founder, publisher and partner. Reach Bill at wmacfadyen@noozhawk.com or on Twitter: @Noozhawk

Tom Bolton, executive editor and partner. Reach Tom at tbolton@noozhawk.com or on Twitter: @tombol, or call him at 805.456.7267

Kim Clark, vice president of business development and partner. Reach Kim at kim.clark@noozhawk.com or call her at 805.456.7198

Marcia Heller, associate editor. Reach Marcia at mheller@noozhawk.com

Brooke Holland, reporter. Reach Brooke at bholland@noozhawk.com

Melinda Johnson, special projects editor. Reach Melinda at mjohnson@noozhawk.com

Will Macfadyen, development and special projects manager. Reach Will at will@noozhawk.com

Giana Magnoli, managing editor. Reach Giana at gmagnoli@noozhawk.com or on Twitter: @magnoli

Mike McGee, video content producer. Reach Mike at mmcgee@noozhawk.com or on Twitter: @McGeebari

Joshua Molina, reporter. Reach Joshua at jmolina@noozhawk.com

Collin Nathanson, marketing assistant. Reach Collin at cnathanson@noozhawk.com or call him at 805.456.7268

Michelle Nelson, associate editor. Reach Michelle at mnelson@noozhawk.com

Barry Punzal, sports editor. Reach Barry at bpunzal@noozhawk.com

Janene Scully, North County editor. Reach Janene at jscully@noozhawk.com

Sheridan Taphorn, online advertising consultant. Reach Sheridan at staphorn@noozhawk.com or call her at 805.456.7197

Rochelle Rose, iSociety columnist and contributing writer. Reach Rochelle at rrose@noozhawk.com

Melissa Walker, iSociety columnist and contributing writer. Reach Melissa at mwalker@noozhawk.com or on Twitter: @NoozhawkSociety

» Tips, stories, articles, news releases, obituaries and photos can be e-mailed to news@noozhawk.com.

» Free obituaries can be submitted at obits@noozhawk.com.

» Sports news should be emailed to sports@noozhawk.com.

» Click here for a do-it-yourself calendar. Calendar inquiries should be e-mailed to calendar@noozhawk.com.

Noozhawk’s mailing address is P.O. Box 101, Santa Barbara, Calif. 93102, but we prefer that we be contacted by email. Noozhawk World Headquarters can be found at 23 Hitchcock Way, Suite 103, Santa Barbara 93105.